Begin typing to search...

Current Supporters

We are hugely grateful to the current supporters of our work.



  • Nicola Crosbie
  • Mary Craig
  • Charles and Ann Fraser
  • Chris and Gill Masters
  • Stuart Monro
  • Stephen and Aileen Nesbitt
  • David and Britta Sugden
  • Ian and Flora Sword
  • Graham Whyte and Sarah Whitley
  • Mary and Patrick Gifford
  • Alison and Jo Elliot
  • Andrew McMillan
  • Anne Glover and Ian George
  • John and Suzanne McNeill
  • Andrew and Heather Cubie
  • Eleanor Evans and Eoin Devane


Trusts and Foundations

  • National Lottery Heritage Fund 
  • The Robertson Trust 
  • The Behrens Foundation
  • The Viewforth Trust
  • ScottishPower Foundation
  • The Binks Trust


Corporate supporters

  • Leidos 
  • Commsworld 
  • Baillie Gifford


Anonymous Supporters

  • We are also hugely grateful to those donors who prefer to remain anonymous (both individuals and trusts/foundations).