Begin typing to search...

Opening Times

Please note, last entry is 90 minutes before closing time

                                                                                            OPEN                           LAST ENTRY                       CLOSE

Winter Opening Hours (From December - March)*

Wednesday - Friday 10.00am   2.30pm  4.00pm 
Saturday - Sunday 10.00am  4.00pm 5.30pm
Monday & Tuesday Closed    

Spring Opening Hours (April - June)

Monday - Friday  10.00am  2.30pm 4.00pm
Saturday - Sunday 10.00am 4.00pm  5.30pm

Summer Opening Hours (July - August)

Monday - Sunday 10.00am 4.00pm 5.30pm

*Christmas and New Year 2019 – 2020

  • Closed from Monday 16th December 2019 – Thursday 26th December 2019.
  • Open Friday 27th December 2019 – Tuesday 31st December
  • Closed Wednesday 1st January
  • Open Thursday 2nd January 2020– Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • Closed Wednesday 8th January - Friday 10th January.
  • Normal winter opening hours re-commence from Monday 13th January

Seasonal Variations apply throughout the year. To view please click here.